EVO Springtown(The Spot)

Description

1180 Thorpe Ln

San Marcos, TX

 Phone: 512-210-8600

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
Alternative Content Alternative Content
Counter Service Counter Service
Dine In Dine In
Drive-In Drive-In
EVX EVX
Pajama Party Pajama Party
Q&A Q&A
Special Event Special Event
Subtitled Subtitled

Show Times

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 1

Sunday, 29 May 2022

Wednesday, 01 June 2022

Peter Rabbit 2: The Runaway

Wednesday, 22 June 2022

Space Jam: A New Legacy

Wednesday, 08 June 2022

Tom & Jerry (2021)

Wednesday, 15 June 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Addams Family 2, The

Wednesday, 06 July 2022

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Wednesday, 20 July 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle

Wednesday, 29 June 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later

Paw Patrol: The Movie

Wednesday, 13 July 2022

Sing 2

Wednesday, 10 August 2022

Sonic The Hedgehog

Wednesday, 27 July 2022

Spirit Untamed

Wednesday, 03 August 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later