EVO New Braunfels (Creekside)

Description

214 Creekside Way

New Braunfels, TX 78130

 Phone: 830-643-0042

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
Alternative Content Alternative Content
Counter Service Counter Service
Dine In Dine In
Drive-In Drive-In
EVX EVX
Pajama Party Pajama Party
Q&A Q&A
Subtitled Subtitled

Show Times

Gone With the Wind

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

Jackass Forever: Fan Appreciation Event

Thursday, 03 February 2022

jeen-yuhs: A Kanye Trilogy Act 1

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Magic Mike: Galentine's Day Event

Sunday, 13 February 2022

Marry Me

Thursday, 10 February 2022

Moonfall

Thursday, 03 February 2022

West Side Story

Friday, 28 January 2022

Saturday, 29 January 2022

Sunday, 30 January 2022

Monday, 31 January 2022

Tuesday, 01 February 2022

Wednesday, 02 February 2022

Wizarding World Wednesday: Prisoner of Azkaban

Wednesday, 23 February 2022

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later