EVO Schertz

Description

18658 IH 35N

Schertz, TX, 78154

 Phone: 512-353-7077

 Email: Click Here

Parking

Public Transport

Key:
Alternative Content Alternative Content
Counter Service Counter Service
Dine In Dine In
Drive-In Drive-In
EVX EVX
Pajama Party Pajama Party
Q&A Q&A
Subtitled Subtitled

Show Times

American Underdog Early Access Screening

Friday, 17 December 2021

Saturday, 18 December 2021

Christmas With The Chosen: The Messengers

Thursday, 09 December 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Clifford the Big Red Dog

Thursday, 09 December 2021

Friday, 10 December 2021

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Elf Pajama Party

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Eternals

Thursday, 09 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

EVX Encanto

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

EVX Ghostbusters: Afterlife

Thursday, 09 December 2021

EVX West Side Story

Saturday, 11 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Ghostbusters: Afterlife Q&A

Sunday, 12 December 2021

House of Gucci

Thursday, 09 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

King's Man, The

Tuesday, 21 December 2021

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Thursday, 23 December 2021

Friday, 24 December 2021

Matrix Resurrections, The

Wednesday, 22 December 2021

Thursday, 23 December 2021

Friday, 24 December 2021

Sunday, 26 December 2021

Monday, 27 December 2021

Tuesday, 28 December 2021

Wednesday, 29 December 2021

Thursday, 30 December 2021

Matrix, The

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Resident Evil: Welcome to Raccoon City

Thursday, 09 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Sing 2

Friday, 24 December 2021

Sing 2: Animal Adventure Screening

Thursday, 23 December 2021

West Side Story

Thursday, 09 December 2021

Sunday, 12 December 2021

Monday, 13 December 2021

Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Wednesday, 15 December 2021

Thursday, 16 December 2021

There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later
There are no sessions scheduled for this movie. Please check back again later